caterers

preferred caterers

 

ambiance Bleu-and-Fig cameronmitchell

Ambiance Catering
Sean Elkins
641.302.3705
ambiancecateringinc@gmail.com
website

Blue & Fig
Alisha Taylor
614.456.6707
info@bleuandfig.com
website

Cameron Mitchell Catering
Jenny James
p: 614.848.4700
jjames@cameronmitchell.com
website

 

creative freedomalacart la-catering

Creative Cuisine
Dan Mummaw
614.436.4949
dmummaw@ccuisine.cc
website

Freedom a la Cart
Julie Ann Layland
614.992.3252
order@freedomalacart.org
website

LA Catering
Sara Bentley
p: 614.358.5252
sbentley@lifecarealliance.org
website

 

made-from-scratch metrocuisine southsideroots

Made From Scratch
Selena Vazquez
614.873.3344 ext. 143
svazquez@made-from-scratch.com
website

Metro Cuisine
Cynthia Beyers
614.436.6369
cbeyers@metrocuisine.com
website

South Side Roots
Nicole DeLozier
p: 614.468.9300
ndelozier@midohiofoodbank.org
website

 

thgce twocaterers university

 

THG Catering
Emily Nunn
614.416.8188
Emily.nunn@tastehgevents.com
website

Two Caterers
Carly Ziemer
614.882.7323
cziemer@twocaterers.com
website

University Catering
Ryan Pitts
614.247.7246
Pitts.92@osu.edu
website

 

get the process started
facebook instagram pinterest theknot weddingwire

contact

Kayla Kruszewski
Events Coordinator
614.627.1219
contact now

 

 

be part of our history

This new, state of the art facility boasts a history of bringing the community together. Since 1928, the space operated as a pool that was the first in Columbus to fully integrate in 1952. You can propose a toast with the organization that has been the center of equality and women’s empowerment in the central Ohio community for 131 years.

 

your event gives back

While dancing the night away with loved ones, you will make it possible for the homeless women and families we serve to rebuild their lives.

givebackfamily.jpg