women of achievement event

2016 women of achievement

For over 30 years, we’ve gathered over lunch to honor a select group of Columbus women who have made extraordinary contributions to their families, workplaces, and communities.

Christine Ballengee Morris

Professor, Arts Administration, Education, and Policy, The Ohio State University

Kim Jacobs

Chief of Police, City of Columbus

Amy Klaben

Community Advocate

Karen Morrison

President, OhioHealth Foundation, S.V.P., OhioHealth

Kathleen Murphy

Founder and President Emeritus, MurphyEpson

TyKiah Wright

Founder, WrightChoice

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Greater Columbus Convention Center

Battelle Grand Ballroom

event contact

Jessica Wichtman-Will

donate to the event