Kids Place Summer Details

Frequently Asked Questions for Summer Kids Place

 

For Before and Afterschool Program FAQs and Forms, click here.

TUITION QUESTIONS

SCHEDULING QUESTIONS

EVENT, FIELD TRIP & SWIMMING QUESTIONS

DAILY PROGRAM QUESTIONS

Questions? We’re here to help!

YKP Information

Liz Kittner
Communication and Technology Specialist
614.800.2369
ekittner@ywcacolumbus.org

General Information and Waitlists

Jennifer Hannah
Summer Coordinator
614.755.4812
jhannah@ywcacolumbus.org

Registration

Debbie Delzell
Kids Place Data Specialist
614.627.1260
ddelzell@ywcacolumbus.org

Payment and Receipt

Candice Moore
Fiscal Specialist
614.627.1227
camoore@ywcacolumbus.org

Publicly Funded Childcare (title xx)

Justis Davis (Gahanna)
614.627.1211
jmdavis@ywcacolumbus.org
Laura Miller (Westerville)
614.627.1259
lmiller@ywcacolumbus.org