Kids Place Summer Details

A- A A+

Frequently Asked Questions for YWCA Kids Place Summer Day Camp Program

 

For Before and Afterschool Program FAQs and Forms, click here.

TUITION QUESTIONS

SCHEDULING QUESTIONS

EVENT, FIELD TRIP & SWIMMING QUESTIONS

DAILY PROGRAM QUESTIONS

Questions? We’re here to help!

Summer Day Camp Program Info, District Program Administrator

Steve Hiller-Gahanna
614.627.1211
shiller@ywcacolumbus.org

Summer Day Camp Program Info, District Program Administrator

Laura Miller-Westerville
614.627.1259
lmiller@ywcacolumbus.org

Registration

Debbie Delzell
Kids Place Data Specialist
614.627.1260
ddelzell@ywcacolumbus.org

Payment and Receipt

Shantanna Aburokbeh
Fiscal Specialist
614.224.9121
saburokbeh@ywcacolumbus.org

Program Coordinator

Mandi Buchwald
District Program Coordinator-Westerville
614.627.1294
mbuchwald@ywcacolumbus.org

Program Coordinator

Helen Tewolde
District Program Coordinator-USN
614.537.6755
htewolde@ywcacolumbus.org